Class Officer Election Videos

Class Officer Videos:

If you are a candidate and your video is not posted below then it was not received by us. Email the video to immediately.

Class of 2019

Grant Sasina for President

Layne Harding for President



Class of 2020

Diontrell Evans for President

David Lim for President

Connor Speidell for President

Emily Carder for Vice President

Sarah Kate Gentry for Vice President

Salaar Khan for Vice President

Rachel Thornton for Vice President


Class of 2021

Holly Doustout for President

Jake Taylor for President

Joseph Harrell for President

Jianna Young for Vice President

Lauren Hargrove for Vice President



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s